Zecharia Sitchin's Books

Zecharia Sitchin's Earth Chronicles series and companion books are now available in Kindle e-reader editions. Note that you do not need a Kindle device to read these editions, as Amazon has free Kindle e-readers for PC, MAC, iPhone, Android Phones, and other devices. See the link at the bottom of this page.

The links below take you to Amazon.com where you may purchase Kindle, Paperback, and Hardcover regular editions of all of Zecharia's books.

The King Who Refused to Die
Available November 2013 - Pre-order Now
Exciting news has come to www.sitchin.com regarding a new book by Zecharia Sitchin available in November 2013, published by Bear & Company, and available for Pre-order Now.

Completed from an unfinished manuscript, The King Who Refused to Die is a novel, taken from facts in the tale of Gilgamesh and his quest for the immortality he thought to be his birthright.

Written in secret so as not to incite criticism about his controversial discoveries, this allegorical novel by Zecharia Sitchin brings to life the key concepts of his bestselling book The 12th Planet.
  1. Reimagines the Epic of Gilgamesh in the context of Sitchin's discoveries
  2. Details ancient Sumerian sex rituals, the Anunnaki lineage of the gods who lived in Sumer, Anunnaki spacecraft technology, the workings of the Oracle of Anu, and Gilgamesh's relationship with the goddess lshtar
Retelling the Epic of Gilgamesh in the context of his discoveries about the Anunnaki, Zecharia Sitchin weaves a tale of ancient ceremony, accidental betrayal, gods among men, interplanetary travel, and a quest for immortality spanning millennia.
Click Image to Order
In order of publishing:

J. Sitchin - April 2013